Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Term dates 2020/2021

Term Dates
Term Break Monday 23 - Friday 27 March 2020
Term 4 Monday 30 March - Friday 12 June 2020
First Day of School 2020 Monday 10 August 2020
Term 1 Monday 10 August - Friday 9 October 2020
Term Break Monday 12 - Friday 16 October 2020
Term 2 Tuesday 20 October - Friday 11 December 2020
Winter Break Monday 14 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021
Term 3 Monday 4 January - Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term Break Friday 2 April - Friday 9 April 2021
Term 4 Monday 12 April - Friday 18 June 2021
Eid al Fitr Holidays Wednesday 12 May - Tuesday 18 May 2021

Disclaimer: National holidays are yet to be confirmed by the Indonesian Government. The information within the ACG School Calendar is, as far as possible, accurate and up-to-date at the time of publishing. ACG School Jakarta, however, reserves the right to make changes to the calendar during the academic year.

2019 – 2020 Semester 1 Academic Calendar

2019 – 2020 Semester 2 Academic Calendar

Get in touch with ACG School Jakarta

We’d love to hear from you.