Outdated browser!
Your current browser is out of date and might not be able to display this website correctly. Please update your browser. Or click below to continue using the site.
Update browser

Term Dates

Mark your calendar now with our school term dates, so you and your family are ready for the year ahead.

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

Term Dates
Beginning of Year 2018 Monday 7 August 2018
Term 1 Monday 7 August - Friday 5 October 2018
Term 2 Tuesday 15 October - Friday 14 December 2018
Term 3 Tuesday 7 January - Friday 29 March 2019
Term 4 Monday 8 April - Wednesday 29 May 2019

Term Dates 2019 / 2020

Term Dates
First Day of School 2019 Tuesday 13 August 2019
Term 1 Tuesday 13 August to Friday 11 October 2019
Term Break Monday 14 to Friday 18 October 2019
Term 2 Wednesday 23 October to Tuesday 17 December 2019
Winter Break Wednesday 18 December 2019 to Monday 6 January 2020
Term 3 Tuesday 7 January - Friday 20 March 2020
Term Break Monday 23 to Friday 27 March 2020
Term 4 Monday 30 March to Friday 12 June 2020
Eid al Fitr Holidays Friday 21 May to Monday 1 June 2020

Disclaimer: National holidays are yet to be confirmed by the Indonesian Government. The information within the ACG School Calendar is, as far as possible, accurate and up-to-date at the time of publishing. ACG School Jakarta, however, reserves the right to make changes to the calendar during the academic year.

Get in touch with ACG School Jakarta

We’d love to hear from you.